33 Marvel Series Ending As Universe Re-Launch

The recent Marvel announcement clarified what we already knew: something big is happening at Marvel.  As they smashed the Ultimate and 616 universes together in the Secret Wars mega-event, we can expect a huge reboot once the event is over in the fall.  This means that we can expect a whole new flurry of #1s, as well as the end of the run of some of your favorite series.  There is a lot that is still unanswered right now, even though, from the picture, it appears that Wolverine will remain dead for a few more months.

Here is the list of the 33 Marvel series that will end as the Universe relaunches in a few months.

  • All-New Captain America
  • All-New Ghost Rider
  • All-New X-Men
  • Amazing Spider-Man
  • Amazing X-Men
  • Angela: Asgard’s Assassin
  • Avengers
  • Avengers World
  • Captain Marvel
  • Cyclops
  • Deadpool
  • Elektra
  • Fantastic Four
  • Guardians 3000
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Hulk
  • Inhuman
  • Iron Fist: The Living Weapon
  • Legendary Star-Lord
  • Miles Morales: Ultimate Spider-Man
  • New Avengers
  • Nightcrawler
  • Nova
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Secret Avengers
  • Spider-Man & The X-Men
  • Spider-Man 2099
  • Storm
  • Superior Iron Man
  • Thor
  • Uncanny X-Men
  • Wolverines
  • X-Men

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s