Complete Coffin Hill Reading Order


Since we are a fan of all of Vertigo’s history, this includes a lot of the more recent books that did not find large audiences and did not end up with very long runs.  This includes the wonderful Coffin Hill, and almost-campy witch horror book that kept Vertigo nice and dark.  The book only lasted a few volumes, but since many people do not even know when a book was canceled we thought it would be good to just put a full reading order together so we knew how many issues there were, how many complete arcs that makes up, how many issues are in each arc, and what collected volumes are in them.

We hope you are able to stay free of the witch of Coffin Hill this Samhain…

Coffin Hill Vol. 1: Forest of the Night

  • Issues #1-7

Coffin Hill Vol. 2: Dark Endeavors

  • Issues #8-14

Coffin Hill Vol. 3 Haunted Houses

  • Issues #14-20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s